Board of Directors

Elmhurst Park District
Cindy Szkolka – Chair
225 Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-993-8910
cszkolka@epd.org

Oak Brook Park District
Karen Spandikow – Vice Chair
1450 Forest Gate Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-990-4233
kspandikow@obparks.org

Westchester Park District
Jim Burg – Trustee
Gary Kasanders – Treasurer
10201 Bond Street
Westchester, IL 60154
708-865-8200
jburg@wpdparks.org

Pleasant Dale Park District
Matt Russian – Secretary
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-662-6220
mrussian@pleasantdaleparks.org

Hinsdale Recreation Dept.
Heather Bereckis – Trustee
19 e. Chicago Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-789-7097
hbereckis@villageofhinsdale.org

Burr Ridge Park District
Jim Pacanowski – Trustee
15W400 Harvester Dr.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-920-1969
jpacanowski@brparks.org

Village of Countryside
Sharon L Peterson
5550 East Ave
Countryside, IL 60525
708-485-2595
SPeterson@countryside-il.org

Willowbrook Parks & Recreation Dept.
John Fenske (Interim) – Trustee
7760 Quincy St.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630-920-2251
jfenske@willowbrook.il.us

York Center Park District
Scott Nadeau – Trustee
1609 South Luther Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
630-629-0886
scottnadeau@yorkcenterparks.org