Board of Directors

Elmhurst Park District
Sean Tovey – Trustee
225 Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-993-8910
stovey@epd.org

Oak Brook Park District
Michael Contreras – Secretary
1450 Forest Gate Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-990-4233
mcontreras@obparks.org

Westchester Park District
Dean Hoskin – Trustee
10201 Bond Street
Westchester, IL 60154
708-865-8200
dhoskin@wpdparks.org

Pleasant Dale Park District
Matt Russian – Treasurer
7425 S. Wolf Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-662-6220
mrussian@pleasantdaleparks.org

Hinsdale Recreation Dept.
Heather Bereckis – Chair
19 e. Chicago Ave.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-789-7097
hbereckis@villageofhinsdale.org

Burr Ridge Park District
Jim Pacanowski – Trustee
15W400 Harvester Dr.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-920-1969
jpacanowski@brparks.org

Village of Countryside
Michele Sullivan – Trustee
6939 S. Wolf Rd
Countryside, IL 60525
708-246-3336 ex. 4
msullivan@countryside-il.org

Willowbrook Parks & Recreation Dept.
Dustin Kleefisch – Trustee
7760 Quincy St.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630-920-2251
dkleefisch@willowbrook.il.us

York Center Park District
OPEN
1609 South Luther Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
630-629-0886